Integrated Planning System Webinar Package 2020

Replenishment-charts-IPS
Inventory Replenishment
Capacity-planning-charts-IPS
Capacity Planning
Scheduling-Gantt-IPS
Finite Scheduling Gantt Charts
Item-enquiry-table-IPS
Demand and Supply by Item

We provide you with a complete integrated planning system built in Excel and three 1.5 hour webinars to show you how to use it.

Starter Package
$397
Download the Integrated Planning System
Webinar 1 - Data
Webinar 2 - Calculations and Reporting
 
 
View Webinars 1+2 on-demand
 
Complete Package

$597 $497

Download the Integrated Planning System
Webinar 1 - Data
Webinar 2 - Calculations and Reporting
Webinar 3 - Customization and Implementation
including Small Group Support
View Webinars 1-3 on-demand
 
Consulting Package
$997
Download the Integrated Planning System
Webinar 1 - Data
Webinar 2 - Calculations and Reporting
Webinar 3 - Customization and Implementation
including Small Group Support
View Webinars 1-3 on-demand
Get a half-day (4 hours) of 1-on-1 Consulting Support

The Integrated Planning System contains the following modules:

  1. Parameters.  Manages the settings.
  2. Data Interface.  Holds Data connections with input data from a host system.
  3. Sales Forecasting.  Generates a forecast from history, seasonality and manual enhancement.
  4. Forecast Consumption.  Processes the forecast and combines with sales orders to make total demand.
  5. Product Replenishment.  Projects finished goods inventory, compares with Days of Supply targets and creates replenishment orders.
  6. BOM Processor.  Processes the multi-level BOM.
  7. MRP Multi-Level.  Performs Gross-to-Net calculations from inventory, demand and supply orders.
  8. Inventory Management.  Performs analysis on the distribution of inventory cover and turns for all items.
  9. Capacity Planning.  Compares load and capacity hours for every workcenter each week.
  10. Finite Scheduling.  Calculates Start- and Finish-times for all work orders within finite capacity constraints.
  11. Purchasing.  Generates Purchase Orders to place, chase, cancel and postpone.
  12. Reports.  All system outputs in a single workbook with graphs, charts and tables.

We supply a fully-functioning, unrestricted system that is open and free from workbook protection.  It can be customized for additional inputs, process logic and reports.  This system runs on Windows Microsoft Excel 2007 or later.  It is not supported on Mac OS.

This package will also provide a series of webinar where the developers of the system show you how to prepare input data, set up the system and run it.  We will take you through the method of planning and techniques to manage the system using screen-sharing and webinar interaction.  After the three webinars you will be able to:

  1. Gather, clean and prepare input data from your company.
  2. Configure the Data Interface to transform your specific input files to the standard table format.
  3. Run the Integrated Planning System with our sample data and understand the reports.
  4. Take action on purchasing, scheduling production orders and capacity planning.
  5. See the results of the action reflected in an updated run.
  6. Perform “What-If” scenarios and make multiple runs of the system at the touch of a button.
  7. Set up the Reports for multiple users.
  8. Troubleshoot typical problems and errors.
  9. Customise the reports (Complete and Consulting Package only)
  10. Plan an implementation. (Complete and Consulting Package only)

Webinar 1

Setting up input data, Parameters and the Data Interface Module
Tuesday 21 January 2020
This webinar is run live at two times:
08:00 GMT (UK) – 09:00 CET, 13:30 Delhi, 16:00 Beijing, 19:00 Sydney
18:00 GMT (UK) – 19:00 CET, 13:00 Eastern Time, 10:00 Pacific

Webinar 2

Running the Modules, Interpreting the Reports and Taking Action
Thursday 23 January 2020
This webinar is run live at two times:
08:00 GMT (UK) – 09:00 CET, 13:30 Delhi, 16:00 Beijing, 19:00 Sydney
18:00 GMT (UK) – 19:00 CET, 13:00 Eastern Time, 10:00 Pacific

Webinar 3 – Small group only

Customizing and Implementing the System
Tuesday 28 January and later
Times by arrangement with small groups

guarantee We offer a complete, unquestioned 30-day guarantee.  If you aren’t totally satisfied after viewing all the webinars then just let us know and we will refund the complete payment.  You even get to keep the downloads.
Starter Package
$397
Download the Integrated Planning System
Webinar 1 - Data
Webinar 2 - Calculations and Reporting
 
 
View Webinars 1+2 on-demand
 
Complete Package

$597 $497

Download the Integrated Planning System
Webinar 1 - Data
Webinar 2 - Calculations and Reporting
Webinar 3 - Customization and Implementation
including Small Group Support
View Webinars 1-3 on-demand
 
Consulting Package
$997
Download the Integrated Planning System
Webinar 1 - Data
Webinar 2 - Calculations and Reporting
Webinar 3 - Customization and Implementation
including Small Group Support
View Webinars 1-3 on-demand
Get a half-day (4 hours) of 1-on-1 Consulting Support



Any questions or to arrange alternative means of payment, please contact us through email to
[email protected]